De WITT COUNTY, TEXAS

COUNTY OFFICIALS			
	TERM		
NAME	EXPIRATION	OFFICE	
ESTHER RUIZ	2026	District Clerk	
DARYL FOWLER	2026	County Judge	
NATALIE CARSON	2026	County Clerk	
DESIRAE POTH-GARIBAY	2026	County Treasurer	
JAMES PILCHIEK, SR	2026	County Commissioner, Pct. 2	
BRIAN CARSON	2026	County Commissioner, Pct. 4	
PEGGY MAYER	2026	Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1	
BLANCA McBRIDE	2026	Justice of the Peace, Pct. 2	
Election Held Every 4 Years			

	TERM		
NAME	EXPIRATION	OFFICE	
BRIAN MICHAEL CROMEEN	2028	District Attorney	
OADI DOMENI	0000	01	
CARL BOWEN	2028	Sheriff	
JAY CONDIE	2028	County Attorney	
ASHLEY D. MRAZ	2028	Tax-Assessor Collector	
RYAN VARELA	2028	County Commissioner, Pct. 1	
JAMES KAISER	2028	County Commissioner, Pct. 3	
		-	
ROY KUESTER	2028	Constable, Pct. 1	
JEFFERSON HOBBS	2028	Constable, Pct. 2	
Election Held Every 4 Years			